Busbars by LICHT+TECHNIK

We are Licht+technik

Since 2003 Licht + Technik has been the expert in the manufacture and production of copper and aluminium busbars in Germany.

From the bar or panel to the perfectly finished busbar

Our portfolio includes the entire busbar production and sheet metal processing. This includes cutting, punching, milling, laser cutting, bending, grinding, threading, press-fit parts, electroplating and insulation. With our state-of-the-art CNC machines we produce your products according to your individual specifications.

Additionally, we offer individual solutions in the fields of plant engineering and sheet metal processing as well as the supply of copper and aluminium flat materials. As a company with many years of experience, we offer you not only outstanding quality and fair prices, but also a high delivery reliability. Click on one of the services below to find out more.

 

Licht technik _0062_8L1A8496

Our services at a glance

stromschienen

Busbar and sheet metal processing

From the bar or panel to the perfect finished part. Our portfolio includes the entire busbar production and sheet metal processing. This includes cutting, punching, milling, laser cutting, bending, grinding, threading, press-fit parts, electroplating and insulation.

geratebau2

Plant engineering

In the field of plant engineering, we offer solutions in the areas of UPS systems, low-voltage systems, medium-voltage systems, furnace construction, solar technology and telecommunications systems.

Flexible Stromschiene nVent Eriflex Flexibar

nVent Eriflex Flexibar

Licht+Technik is certified for the processing of the innovative nVent Eriflex Flexibar. The flexible busbar consists of thin copper lamellas which are insulated and held in position by a self-extinguishing PVC or silicone connection. The nVent Eriflex Flexibar is characterised by its outstanding design and assembly flexibility and an increase in service life due to considerable vibration reductions.

Kupfer-1

Semi-finished products and raw materials

We deliver all common semi-finished metal products and raw materials directly to your gate. Whether flat bars, sheets or other formats - we will find a solid solution upon your request.

QUALITY MADE IN GERMANY

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Our quality management system has been certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001 standards since 2011. Through continuous quality assurance and process optimization, we produce your products in accordance with the nationally and internationally recognized quality management standard.

EcoVadis

We focus on sustainability and fairness in ecology, economy and social matters. For this reason, we continually undergo EcoVadis audits. To this purpose, EcoVadis carries out audits on our dealings with labour practices, human rights, the environment, fair business practices and sustainable procurement and supports us in guaranteeing responsibility for fair business.

CrefoZert

Stability and reliability are the basis of successful cooperation. With Creditreform's CrefoZert creditworthiness certification, we are "among the 2.0 percent of German companies certified for an exceptionally good credit rating". - Creditreform

Sectors

Licht + Technik is a trusted partner of various companies whose sectors require innovative strength, reliability and quality. Together with you, we look into the future and take an active part in the change towards new technologies.

Solar Industry
The solar industry is undertaking a closed approach to innovative technologies worldwide. Licht + Technik has been an acclaimed A-level-supplier for many years to leading companies in the solar industry.
Learn More
Wind power
Wind power accounts for the largest share of electricity generation from renewable energies in Germany. Due to the constant increase in efficiency, ever higher demands are being placed on the individual components. Licht + Technik sees themselves as experts when it comes to making high demands a reality.
Learn More
Railway Industry
Where there are rails there is electricity and where there is electricity there is Licht + Technik. With the electrification of rail transport, also our importance in the industry grows. This is why we have been producing products which drive rail transport forward for years.
Learn More
Electric Mobility
The increasing environmental awareness of consumers and the progressive importance of climate protection call for new, more climate-friendly solutions, also in the automotive industry. The electrification of vehicles is in the public focus and is also a forward-looking business segment for us and our partners.
Learn More

Licht + Technik in numbers

Employees
Busbars per year
Years of Experience
m² Production Area

CONTACT

Please feel free to contact us if you have a question or inquiry! We look forward to your message.

Contact Info

LICHT+TECHNIK

Wir sind Licht+technik

Licht + Technik ist seit 2003 der Profi für die individuelle Fertigung und Produktion Ihrer Stromschienen aus Kupfer und Aluminium in Deutschland.

Von der Stange oder Tafel Bis zum perfekten FertigteiL

Die professionelle Fertigung von hochwertigen Stromschienen inklusive Zuschneiden, Stanzen, Fräsen, Lasern, Biegen, Schleifen, Gewinde, Galvanik und Isolierung leisten wir für Sie. Mit unseren hochmodernen CNC Maschinen erzeugen wir Ihre Produkte nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

Des Weiteren bieten wir individuelle Lösungen in den Bereichen Gerätebau, und Blechbearbeitung sowie die Lieferung von Kupfer und Aluminium Flachmaterialen. Ob Einzelteile, Klein- oder Großserie – wir liefern Qualität nach Ihren Ansprüchen. Als Unternehmen mit langjähriger Erfahrung bieten wir Ihnen neben hervorragender Qualität und fairen Preisen eine verlässliche Liefertreue. Mit einem Klick auf eine der unten stehenden Leistungen erfahren Sie mehr.

Licht technik _0062_8L1A8496

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

stromschienen

Stromschienen und Blechbearbeitung

Von der Stange oder Tafel bis zum perfekten Fertigteil. Unser Portfolio beinhaltet die gesamte Stromschienenfertigung und Blechbearbeitung auf hochmodernen CNC Maschinen inklusive Zuschneiden, Stanzen, Fräsen, Lasern, Biegen, Schleifen, Gewindeerzeugung, Einpressteile, Galvanik und Isolierung.

geratebau2

Gerätebau
 

Im Bereich Gerätebau bieten wir unter anderem Lösungen in den Bereichen USV Anlagen, Niederspannungsanlagen, Mittelspannungsanlagen, Ofenbau, Solartechnik und Telekommunikationsanlagen an.
 
 
 

flexibar

nVent Eriflex Flexibar

Licht+Technik ist autorisiert für die Bearbeitung der innovativen nVent ERIFLEX Flexibar. Die nVent ERIFLEX Flexibar zeichnet sich durch ihre herausragende Design- und Montageflexibilität und eine Steigerung der Lebensdauer aufgrund von erheblichen Vibrationsreduzierungen aus.

Kupfer-1

Halbzeuge und Rohmaterialien

Wir liefern alle gängigen Metall-Halbzeuge und Rohmaterialien direkt an Ihr Tor. Ob Flachstangen, Bleche oder andere Formate – auf Ihre Anfrage finden wir eine solide Lösung.
 
 
 
 

QUALITÄT MADE IN GERMANY

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Seit 2011 ist unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach DIN EN ISO 9001 Standards zertifiziert. Durch kontinuierliche Qualitätssicherung und Prozessoptimierung produzieren wir Ihre Produkte entsprechend der national und international anerkannten Norm im Qualitätsmanagement.

EcoVadis

Wir setzen auf Nachhaltigkeit und Fairness in Ökologie, Ökonomie und Sozialem. Darum unterziehen wir uns laufend der Prüfung der EcoVadis. Dazu führt die EcoVadis Audits zu unserem Umgang mit Arbeitspraktiken, Menschenrechten, Umwelt, fairen Wirtschaftspraktiken und nachhaltiger Beschaffung durch und unterstützt uns dabei Verantwortung für faires Handeln zu garantieren.

CrefoZert

Stabilität und Sicherheit sind die Basis erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeit. Mit der CrefoZert Bonitätszertifzierung der Creditreform gehören wir „zu den 2,0 Prozent der deutschen Unternehmen, denen eine außergewöhnlich gute Bonität bescheinigt wird.“ - Creditreform

branchen

Licht + Technik ist Partner diverser Unternehmen deren Branchen Innovationskraft, Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität erfordern. Wir blicken mit Ihnen gemeinsam in die Zukunft und leben aktiv den Wandel hin zu neuen Technologien.

Solarindustrie
Die Solarindustrie unternimmt weltweit einen geschlossenen Anlauf zu innovativen Technologien. Licht + Technik ist seit vielen Jahren durch führende Unternehmen der Solarindustrie ausgezeichneter 1-A Lieferant.
Mehr Erfahren
Windenergie
Die Windenergie hat in Deutschland den größten Anteil an der Stromerzeugung aus erneuerbaren Energien. Durch die stetige Steigerung der Effizienz werden auch immer höhere Anforderungen an die einzelnen Komponenten gestellt. Licht + Technik versteht sich als Experte, wenn es darum geht hohe Anforderungen Realität werden zu lassen.
Mehr Erfahren
Schienenverkehr
Wo Schienen liegen da fließt Strom und wo Strom fließt da ist Licht + Technik. Mit der Elektrifizierung des Schienenverkehrs wächst auch unsere Bedeutung in der Branche. Deswegen produzieren wir seit Jahren Produkte, die den Schienenverkehr vorantreiben.
Mehr Erfahren
Elektromobilität
Das steigende Umweltbewusstsein der Verbraucher und die vorschreitende Bedeutung des Klimaschutzes verlangen nach neuen, klimafreundlicheren Lösungen, auch in der Automobilindustrie. Die Elektrifizierung von Fahrzeugen steht im öffentlichen Fokus und ist auch für uns und unsere Partner ein zukunftsweisendes Geschäftsfeld.
Mehr Erfahren

Licht + Technik in Zahlen

Mitarbeiter
Stromschienen pro Jahr
Jahre Erfahrung
m² Produktionsfläche

NeuigKeiten

Damit Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu den Themen bleiben die Licht + Technik bewegt.

KONTAKT

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie eine Frage bzw. Anfrage haben! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Kontakt Info